Name Team Role Email
Venus Alert, LPN Clinical Trials Hepatitis B Research Nurse Coordinator Venus.M.Alert@kp.org
Helena Bachour Chahine, BBA Research Administration Senior Research Accountant Helena.Bachour-Chahine@kp.org
Sundeep Basra, MPH Data Analytics Research Data Analyst Sundeep.S.Basra@kp.org
Mamta Bhatia, MSGH Research Support Scientific Research Writer Mamta.A.Bhatia@kp.org
Jennifer Brown, RHIT, CTR Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Jennifer.L.Brown@kp.org
Julia Certa, MPH Research Support Research Project Manager Julia.M.Certa@kp.org
Alexandra Chapman, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse Alexandra.B.Chapman@kp.org
Adrienne Deneal, MS Research Support Research Project Manager Adrienne.N.Deneal@kp.org
Claudia Derse-Anthony, MAS, RN, CCRP Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse Claudia.P.Derse-Anthony@kp.org
Anna DiNucci, MPH Research Support Research Associate Anna.J.DiNucci@kp.org
Lily Fathi, BA Research Support Research Assistant Lily.F.Fathi@kp.org
Jill Garza, RN, BSN, MSN Clinical Trials Complex Care Research Nurse Jill.C.Garza@kp.org
Ashley Green, MA Research Administration Post-Award Research Administrator Ashley.W.Green@kp.org
Leslie Greenberg, MSN, MBA Clinical Trials Director, Clinical Trials Leslie.K.Greenberg@kp.org
Veronica Guerra, BS Clinical Trials Clinical Research Coordinator Veronica.Guerra@kp.org
Aniecia Gunn, BS Research Support Research Assistant Aniecia.L.Gunn@kp.org
Dominique House, CTR Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Dominique.M.House@kp.org
Haihong Hu, MS, MPH Data Analytics Senior Data Consultant Haihong.Hu@kp.org
Celeena Jefferson, MIT Data Analytics Research Data Analyst III Celeena.R.Jefferson@kp.org
Regina Leonard, DNP, MAT, RN Clinical Trials Complex Care Research Nurse Regina.Leonard@kp.org
Evelyn McKinney, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Complex Care Research Nurse Evelyn.B.McKinney@kp.org
Hamza Mezouar Research Administration Research Accountant Hamza.X.Mezouar@kp.org
Rosa Moore, RHIT, CTR Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Rosa.Moore@kp.org
Chanika Nelson, MPA, CRA Research Administration Director, Research Operations Chanika.M.Nelson@kp.org
Aung Oakkar, MBA, MHA Tumor Registry Senior Manager for Research Operational Accreditations Aung.Oakkar@kp.org
Marilynn Odums, LPN, CCRP Clinical Trials Research Nurse Coordinator Marilynn.M.Odums@kp.org
Lauren Peyton, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Hepatitis B Research Nurse Coordinator Lauren.D.Peyton@kp.org
Nonna Rabinovich, MS Data Analytics Research Data Analyst Nonna.Rabinovich@kp.org
Fariha Sarwar, LPN Clinical Trials Hepatitis C Research Nurse Coordinator Fariha.K.Sarwar@kp.org
Ashley Savoy, BS Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Ashley.K.Savoy@kp.org
Lourdes Sejismundo, RN, CCRP Clinical Trials Research Nurse Coordinator Lourdes.P.Sejismundo@kp.org
Brinda Somasundaram, MS Data Analytics Cancer Research Data Analyst Brinda.X.Somasundaram@kp.org
Emily Stern, RN, BSN, CPON®, CCRP Clinical Trials Pediatric Clinical Research Nurse Emily.D.Stern@kp.org
Barnabas Tessema, CTR Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Barnabas.D.Tessema@kp.org
Eric Watson, BS Data Analytics Manager, Research Data Analytics Eric.S.watson@kp.org
Thomas S. Whiting, MPA Data Analytics Research Data Analyst Thomas.S.Whiting@kp.org
Jared Williamson Research Support Research Assistant Jared.C.Williamson@kp.org
Maili Winther, MPP Research Administration Pre-Award Research Administrator Maili.X.Winther@kp.org