Name Team Role Email
Makda Alazar, MPH  Tumor Registry Research Project Manager, CoC & NSQIP Makda.Y.Alazar@kp.org
Beemnet Amare, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Research Surgical Clinical Reviewer Beemnet.A.Amare@kp.org
Akua Arhin, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Research Surgical Clinical Reviewer Akua.M.Arhin@kp.org
Helena Bachour Chahine, BBA Research Administration Lead Senior Research Accountant Helena.Bachour-Chahine@kp.org
Sundeep Basra, MPH Data Analytics Research Data Analyst II Sundeep.S.Basra@kp.org
Mamta Bhatia, MS Research Support Research Associate Mamta.A.Bhatia@kp.org
Kaylia Biney, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Research Surgical Clinical Reviewer Kaylia.A.Biney@kp.org
Jennifer Brown, RHIT Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Jennifer.L.Brown@kp.org
Julia Certa, MPH Research Support Research Project Manager Julia.M.Certa@kp.org
Alexandra Chapman, RN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – Gaithersburg Alexandra.B.Chapman@kp.org
Sophia C Chumpitaz Executive Assistant II Sophia.C.Chumpitaz@kp.org
Adrienne Deneal, MS Research Support Research Project Manager Adrienne.N.Deneal@kp.org
Claudia Derse-Anthony, RN MAS Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse GB Claudia.P.Derse-Anthony@kp.org
Anna DiNucci, MPH Research Support Research Associate Anna.J.DiNucci@kp.org
Lindsay Eberhart, MHS Research Support Research Data Analyst I Lindsay.G.Eberhart@kp.org
Lily Fathi, BA Research Support Research Assistant Lily.F.Fathi@kp.org
Jill Garza, RN Clinical Trials Complex Care Research Nurse – NOVA Jill.C.Garza@kp.org
Ashley Green, MA Research Administration Post-Award Research Administrator Ashley.W.Green@kp.org
Leslie Greenberg, MSN, MBA Clinical Trials Director, Clinical Trials Leslie.K.Greenberg@kp.org
Aniecia Gunn, MHA Research Support Research Associate Aniecia.L.Gunn@kp.org
Dominique House, CTR Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Dominique.M.House@kp.org
Haihong Hu, MS, MPH Data Analytics Lead Research Data Consultant Haihong.Hu@kp.org
Celeena Jefferson, MIT Data Analytics Research Data Analyst III Celeena.R.Jefferson@kp.org
Seohyun (Sonia) Kim, PhD Research Biostatistican/td> Sonia.X.Kim@kp.org
Regina Leonard, DNP, MAT, RN Clinical Trials Complex Care Research Nurse Regina.Leonard@kp.org
Marie Marotti, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse marie.h.marotti@kp.org
Charmaine A Mckie, PhD, RN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – Largo Charmaine.A.McKie@kp.org
Evelyn McKinney, RN Clinical Trials Complex Care Research Nurse – DCSM Evelyn.B.McKinney@kp.org
Hamza Mezouar, MBA Research Administration Research Staff Accountant Hamza.X.Mezouar@kp.org
Nikia Mickle, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – BALT Nikia.I.Mickle@kp.org
Karishma Mohadikar, MS Data Analytics Research Data Analyst I Karishma.N.Mohadikar@kp.org
Rosa Moore, CTR Tumor Registry Senior Tumor Registry Analyst Rosa.Moore@kp.org
Chanika Nelson, MPA, CRA Research Administration Director, Research Operations Chanika.M.Nelson@kp.org
Aung Oakkar, MBA, MHA Tumor Registry Senior Manager for Research Operations & Accreditations Aung.Oakkar@kp.org
Marilynn Odums, LPN Clinical Trials Research Nurse Coordinator Marilynn.M.Odums@kp.org
Lauren Peyton, MPH, BSN, RN Clinical Trials Lead Coordinator, Liver Research Lauren.D.Peyton@kp.org
Nonna Rabinovich, MS Data Analytics VDW Manager & Research Data Analyst II Nonna.Rabinovich@kp.org
Fariha Sarwar, LPN Clinical Trials Hepatitis C  Coordinator Fariha.K.Sarwar@kp.org
Ashley Savoy, BS Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Ashley.K.Savoy@kp.org
Lourdes Sejismundo, RN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – Springfield Lourdes.P.Sejismundo@kp.org
Brinda Somasundaram, MS Data Analytics Research Data Analyst I Brinda.X.Somasundaram@kp.org
Emily Stern, RN Clinical Trials Pediatric Clinical Research Nurse – Cap Hill Emily.D.Stern@kp.org
Barnabas Tessema, BSc,CTR Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Barnabas.D.Tessema@kp.org
Deveine Toney, RN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – Gaithersburg Deveine.E.Toney@kp.org
Kylie Vess, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – Tysons Kylie.X.Vess@kp.org
Christina L Wang, MS Clinical Trials Clinical Research Assistant Christina.L.Wang@kp.org
Eric Watson, BS Data Analytics Manager, Research Data Analytics Eric.S.watson@kp.org
Thomas S. Whiting, MPA Data Analytics Research Data Analyst II Thomas.S.Whiting@kp.org
Jared Williamson Research Support Research Assistant Jared.C.Williamson@kp.org
Maili Winther, MPP Research Administration Pre-Award Research Administrator Maili.X.Winther@kp.org
Kara Wright, RN, BSN Research Coordinator I Kara.L1.Wright@kp.org