Name Team Role Email
Makda Alazar, MPH NSQIP Research Project Manager, CoC & NSQIP Makda.Y.Alazar@kp.org
Beemnet Amare, RN, BSN NSQIP NSQIP Research Surgical Clinical Reviewer Beemnet.A.Amare@kp.org
Akua Arhin, RN, BSN NSQIP NSQIP Research Surgical Clinical Reviewer Akua.M.Arhin@kp.org
Paul Ateghang, RN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse Tysons & Springfield Paul.C.Ateghang@kp.org
Helena Bachour Chahine, BBA Research Accounting Lead Senior Research Accountant Helena.Bachour-Chahine@kp.org
Issmatu Barrie, MS, Research Support Research Associate issmatu.s.barrie@kp.org
Sundeep Basra, MPH Data Analytics Research Data Analyst II Sundeep.S.Basra@kp.org
Kaylia Biney, RN, BSN NSQIP NSQIP Research Surgical Clinical Reviewer Kaylia.A.Biney@kp.org
Jennifer Brown, RHIT Tumor Registry Senior Tumor Registry Analyst Jennifer.L.Brown@kp.org
Deneen Cephas, RN Clinical Trials Complex Care Research Nurse – DCSM Deneen.C.Cephas@kp.org
Alexandra Chapman, RN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – Gaithersburg Alexandra.B.Chapman@kp.org
Adrienne Deneal, MS Research Support Lead Research Project Manager Adrienne.N.Deneal@kp.org
Claudia Derse-Anthony, RN MAS Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse GB Claudia.P.Derse-Anthony@kp.org
Anna DiNucci, MPH Research Support Research Associate Anna.J.DiNucci@kp.org
Lindsay Eberhart, MHS Data Analytics Research Data Analyst I Lindsay.G.Eberhart@kp.org
Lily Fathi, BA Research Support Research Associate Lily.F.Fathi@kp.org
Jill Garza, RN Clinical Trials Complex Care Research Nurse Manager Jill.C.Garza@kp.org
Ashley Green, MA Research Administration Post-Award Research Administrator Ashley.W.Green@kp.org
Leslie Greenberg, MSN, MBA Clinical Trials Director, Clinical Trials Leslie.K.Greenberg@kp.org
Jennifer L Heliste, MA Research Support Research Project Manager Jennifer.L.Heliste@kp.org
Dominique House, CTR Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Dominique.M.House@kp.org
Haihong Hu, MS, MPH Data Analytics Lead Research Data Consultant Haihong.Hu@kp.org
Celeena Jefferson, MIT Data Analytics Research Data Analyst III Celeena.R.Jefferson@kp.org
Seohyun (Sonia) Kim, PhD Research Scientist Research Biostatistican Sonia.X.Kim@kp.org
Marie Marotti, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse marie.h.marotti@kp.org
Charmaine A Mckie, Ph.D., RN Clinical Trials Clinical Trials Research Nurse Manager Charmaine.A.McKie@kp.org
Evelyn McKinney, RN Clinical Trials Complex Care Research Nurse – DCSM Evelyn.B.McKinney@kp.org
Hamza Mezouar, MBA Research Accounting Research Staff Accountant Hamza.X.Mezouar@kp.org
Nikia Mickle, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Complex Care  Research Nurse – BALT Nikia.I.Mickle@kp.org
Karishma Mohadikar, MS Data Analytics Research Data Analyst I Karishma.N.Mohadikar@kp.org
Charlotte Moore, RN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – Gaithersburg charlotte.e.moore@kp.org
Rosa Moore, CTR Tumor Registry Senior Tumor Registry Analyst Rosa.Moore@kp.org
Chanika Nelson, MPA, CRA Research Administration Senior Director, MAPRI & Research Privacy Officer, MAPMG Chanika.M.Nelson@kp.org
Aung Oakkar, MBA, MHA Tumor Registry Associate Director of Research Programs (Tumor Registry and Accreditations Programs) Aung.Oakkar@kp.org
Marilynn Odums, LPN Clinical Trials Research Surgical Onc & Gynecological Onc Nurse Marilynn.M.Odums@kp.org
Lauren Peyton, MPH, BSN, RN Liver Health/Hepatitis Program Lead Coordinator, Liver Research Lauren.D.Peyton@kp.org
Nonna Rabinovich, MS Data Analytics VDW Manager & Research Data Analyst II Nonna.Rabinovich@kp.org
Sophia Ryan Rgnl Mg Admn Executive Assistant Sophia.C.Chumpitaz@kp.org
Fariha Sarwar, LPN Liver Health/Hepatitis Program Hepatitis C  Coordinator Fariha.K.Sarwar@kp.org
Ashley Savoy, BS Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Ashley.K.Savoy@kp.org
Lourdes Sejismundo, RN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – Springfield Lourdes.P.Sejismundo@kp.org
Yi-shin Sheu, PhD Data Analytics Research Data Analyst II/Physician Research Scholar Yi-Shin.X.Sheu@kp.org
Brinda Somasundaram, MS Data Analytics Research Data Analyst I Brinda.X.Somasundaram@kp.org
Emily Stern, RN Clinical Trials Senior Pediatric Clinical Research Nurse Emily.D.Stern@kp.org
Barnabas Tessema, BSc, CTR Tumor Registry Tumor Registry Analyst Barnabas.D.Tessema@kp.org
Deveine Toney, RN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – Gaithersburg Deveine.E.Toney@kp.org
Kylie Vess, RN, BSN Clinical Trials Clinical Research Nurse – Tysons Kylie.X.Vess@kp.org
Christina L Wang, MS Clinical Trials Clinical Research Assistant Christina.L.Wang@kp.org
Eric Watson, BS Data Analytics Director, Research Data Analytics Eric.S.watson@kp.org
Thomas S. Whiting, MPA Data Analytics Research Data Analyst II Thomas.S.Whiting@kp.org
Jared Williamson Research Support Research Assistant Jared.C.Williamson@kp.org
Grace Winn, RN, BSN Liver Health/Hepatitis Program Research Coordinator II Grace.E1.Winn@kp.org
Maili Winther, MPP Research Administration Pre-Award Research Administrator Maili.X.Winther@kp.org
Kara Wright, RN, BSN Liver Health/Hepatitis Program Research Coordinator I Kara.L1.Wright@kp.org