Research Scientists

Name Specialty Email
Michael Horberg, MD, MAS, FACP, FIDSA Infectious Disease Michael.Horberg@kp.org
Cabell Jonas, PhD Operations Research Cabell.Jonas@kp.org
Michael Miller, RPh, DrPH, FAPhA Clinical, social, and behavioral aspects of medication and health services use Michael.J1.Miller@kp.org
Douglas Roblin, PhD Health Services Douglas.W.Roblin@kp.org
Monica Ter-Minassian, ScD Oncology Monica.Ter-Minassian@kp.org
Suma Vupputuri, PhD, MPH Chronic Disease Suma.Vupputuri@kp.org
Nancy Weinfield, PhD Maternal & Child Health; Mental Health Nancy.S.Weinfield@kp.org

Associate Physician Investigators

Name Specialty
Mahrukh Hussain, MD Oncology
Leon Hwang, MD Oncology
Peter Kadlecik, MD Infectious Diseases
Eva Perdahl-Wallace, MD Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Aloysius Pereira, MD Oncology
Ejaz Shamim, MD Neurology
Pim Suwannarat, MD, FACMG, CIP
Genetics
David Yoho, MD Infectious Diseases