Tessema, Barnabas

Barnabas D. Tessema, CTR Tumor Registry Analyst 301-816-5701 Barnabas.D.Tessema@kp.org Professional Affiliations: National Cancer Registrars Association (NCRA) Role: Barnabas D. Tessema,…

Savoy, Ashley

Ashley K. Savoy Tumor Registry Analyst 301-816-5872 Ashley.K.Savoy@kp.org Professional Affiliations: Virginia Cancer Registrars Association (VCRA) National Cancer Registrars Association (NCRA)…

House, Dominique

Dominique M. House, CTR Tumor Registry Analyst 301-816-7181 Dominique.M.House@kp.org Professional Affiliations: National Cancer Registrars Association (NCRA) Role: Dominique M. House,…

JB2018

Brown, Jennifer

Jennifer L. Brown, RHIT, CTR Tumor Registry Analyst 301-816-6964 Jennifer.L.Brown@kp.org Professional Affiliations: American Health Information Management Association (AHIMA) National Cancer…

RL2017

Leonard, Regina

Regina Leonard, DNP, MAT, RN Complex Care Research Registered Nurse  202-768-6759 Regina.Leonard@kp.org Professional Affiliations: Sigma Theta Tau Society of Clinical…

AO2017

Oakkar, Aung

Aung Oakkar, MBA, MHA Associate Director of Research Programs (Tumor Registry and Accreditations Programs) 301-816-7199 Aung.Oakkar@kp.org Professional Affiliations: Member, American…

RM2017

Moore, Rosa

Rosa Moore, RHIT, CTR Tumor Registry Analyst 301-816-5778 Rosa.Moore@kp.org PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATIONS: American Health Information Management Association (AHIMA) National Cancer Registrars…