Jefferson, Celeena

Celeena Jefferson, MIT Research Data Analyst III 301-816-2424 celeena.r.jefferson@kp.org Area of Research: Cancer Role: Celeena Jefferson is a senior research…

Bhandari, Binamrata

Binamrata Bhandari, MBA Research Analyst 301-816-5871 Binamrata.Bhandari@kp.org Role: Binamrata Bhandari, MBA, is a Research Data Analyst at the Mid-Atlantic Permanente…

Somasundaram, Brinda

Brinda Somasundaram, MS Cancer Research Data Analyst 301-816-6558 Brinda.X.Somasundaram@kp.org Professional Affiliations: Member, American Medical Informatics Association (AMIA) Role: Brinda Somasundaram,…

Qiao, Zhi

Zhi Qiao, MS Research Data Analyst III 301-816-6249 Zhi.Qiao@kp.org Certifications: SAS Certified Advanced Programmer Role: Zhi Qiao is a Research…

Basra, Sundeep

Sundeep Singh Basra, MPH Research Data Analyst I 301-816-6251 Sundeep.S.Basra@kp.org Role: Sundeep Singh Basra is a Research Data Analyst at…

Whiting, Tom

Thomas S. Whiting Data Analyst II  301-816-6459 Thomas.S.Whiting@kp.org Areas of Research: COPD Macular Degeneration Natural Language Processing Role: Tom Whiting…