Chaudhary, Salman

Salman Chaudhary Senior Research Accountant 301-816-2424 salman.s.chaudhary@kp.org Role: Salman Chaudhary is a Senior Research Accountant with the Mid-Atlantic Permanente Research…

Green, Ashley

Ashley Green Research Administrator 301-816-7204 Ashley.W.Green@kp.org Professional Affiliations: Member, Society of Research Administrators International Role: Ashley Green is a Research…

DiNucci,Anna

Anna DiNucci Research Associate 301-816-2424 Anna.J.DiNucci@kp.org Role: Anna joined the Mid-Atlantic Permanente Research Institute (MAPRI) in March of 2020 as…

Bhatia, Mamta

Mamta Bhatia, MSGH Scientific Research Writer 301-816-2424 Mamta.A.Bhatia@kp.org Role: Mamta Bhatia is a Scientific Research Writer for the Mid-Atlantic Permanente…

Williamson, Jared

Jared Williamson Member Engagement Specialist 202-603-0407 Jared.C.Williamson@kp.org Role: Jared joined the Mid-Atlantic Permanente Research Institute (MAPRI) team in March 2019…

Fathi, Lily

Lily Fathi, BA Research Assistant 202-834-0077 Lily.F.Fathi@kp.org Role: Lily joined the Mid-Atlantic Permanente Research Institute (MAPRI) in January of 2019…

Gunn, Aniecia

Aniecia Gunn, BS Member Engagement Specialist 202-713-8169 Aniecia.L.Gunn@kp.org Role: Aniecia joined the Mid-Atlantic Permanente Research Institute (MAPRI) in November of…

Winther, Maili

Maili Winther, MPP Research Administrator 301-816-6106 Maili.X.Winther@kp.org Professional Affiliations: Member, Society of Research Administrators International Member, National Council of University…

HBC2017

Bachour Chahine, Helena

Helena Bachour Chahine Senior Research Accountant  301-816-2424 Helena.Bachour-Chahine@kp.org Role: Helena Bachour Chahine is a senior research accountant for the Mid-Atlantic…