Derse-Anthony, Claudia

Claudia Derse-Anthony, MAS, RN, CCRP Clinical Research Nurse 240-632-4249 Claudia.P.Derse-Anthony@kp.org Role: Claudia Derse-Anthony is a Clinical Research Nurse at the…

Stern, Emily

Emily Stern, RN, BSN, CPON®, CCRP Pediatric Clinical Research Nurse 202-346-3035 Emily.D.Stern@kp.org Role: Emily Stern is a Pediatric Clinical Research…

Sarwar, Fariha

Fariha Sarwar, LPN Hepatitis C Research Nurse Coordinator 703-674-7684 Fariha.K.Sarwar@kp.org Role: Fariha joined the Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group (MAPMG) in…

Alert, Venus

Venus M. Alert, LPN Hepatitis B Research Nurse Coordinator 202-339-2138 Venus.M.Alert@kp.org Role: Venus joined the Mid Atlantic Permanente Medical Group…

Williamson, Lauren

Lauren Peyton, RN, BSN Hepatitis B Research Nurse Coordinator 202-339-2135 Lauren.D.Peyton@kp.org Role: Lauren Williamson joined the Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group…

Jill Garza

Garza, Jill

Jill C Garza, RN, BSN, MSN Complex Care Research Registered Nurse  202-381-6393 jill.c.garza@kp.org Professional Affiliations: American Nurses Association Role: Jill…

Chapman, Alexandra

Alexandra Chapman, RN, BSN Clinical Research Nurse 240-632-4249 Alexandra.B.Chapman@kp.org Role: Alley is a Clinical Research Nurse at the Mid-Atlantic Permanente…

McKinney, Evelyn

Evelyn McKinney, RN, BSN Complex Care Research Nurse 240-672-3190 Evelyn.B.McKinney@kp.org Role: Evelyn McKinney, RN, BSN is a Complex Care Research…

KRT2017

Ramos Torres, Katiria

Katiria Ramos Torres Clinical Research Nurse 301-816-5872 Katiria.Ramos-Torres@kp.org Role: Katiria Ramos Torres is a Clinical Research Nurse at the Mid-Atlantic…